CAAWS Staff

Allison Sandmeyer-Graves
CEO
allison@caaws.ca

Stephanie Talsma
Director of Programs
stephanie@caaws.ca

Terri Temelini
Program Manager
terri@caaws.ca

Holly Abraham
Program Manager
holly@caaws.ca

Vanessa Wallace
Program Coordinator
vanessa@caaws.ca

Jenny Lim
Program Coordinator
jenny@caaws.ca

Alex Grey
Senior Manager, Marketing and Communications
alexg@caaws.ca

Greer Gemin
Marketing and Communications Coordinator
greer@caaws.ca

Jennifer Birch-Jones
Program Manager
jb-j@caaws.ca

Shelley Callaghan
Program Manger
purpledog@sympatico.ca