CAAWS Staff

Allison Sandmeyer-Graves
CEO
allison@caaws.ca

Stephanie Talsma
Director of Programs
stephanie@caaws.ca

Terri Temelini
Program Manager
terri@caaws.ca

Holly Abraham
Program Manager
holly@caaws.ca

Greer Gemin
Communications and Administration Coordinator
greer@caaws.ca

Alexandra Kleinert
Program Coordinator
alexandrak@caaws.ca

Jenny Lim
Program Coordinator
jenny@caaws.ca

Jennifer Birch-Jones
Program Manager
jb-j@caaws.ca

Shelley Callaghan
Program Manger
purpledog@sympatico.ca

Sydney Millar
Program Manager
caaws@caaws.ca

Susan Dodge
Web Director
susandodge@dodgeink.ca